?

Log in

What's your best feature?

Thursday, August 4, 2005

9:40PM

Name: Lindsey
Age: 17
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Hobbies: reading, writing, singing, fanfiction (yeah, I am kind of a loser...)
Favorite Movies: Fight Club, The Fast and the Furious, Edward Scissorhands, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Moulin Rouge
Favorite Music: My Chemical Romance, The Used, David Bowie (Ziggy Stardust is my fave)... I actually listen to a lot of showtunes.
An interesting fact about yourself: I just had major jaw surgery and I'm in a long, fairly painful recovery process.

 

images of me...Collapse )

Sunday, May 22, 2005

3:25PM

yay, this community is a really good idea! shame its so small. anyway, i love compliments, so, i'm joining in! here goes:


Name: Hannah
Age: 18
Location: Brussels
Hobbies: Picnics, stormy weather and drunken conversations :)
Favorite Movies:a clockwork orange, requiem for a dream, magnolia, donnie darko, ghost dog, leaving las vegas, vanilla sky, pulp fiction, battle royale, invasion of the bodysnatchers, bad taste, trainspotting, big fish, amélie poulain, blood gnome, girl interrupted
Favorite Music: radiohead, placebo, sigur rós, iggy pop, the killers, pink floyd, nine inch nails, the smashing pumpkins, bright eyes, pixies, the smiths, underwold, space robot scientists, explosions in the sky, joydrop, ani difranco, fiona apple, yeah yeah yeahs, black rebel motorcycle club
An interesting fact about yourself: feed me strawberries and i will love you <3

flatter me!Collapse )

Tuesday, October 26, 2004

5:34PM

Well, because it's way dead in here, I figure I'd post my stuff. :)
Name: Krystal
Age: Just turned 21 :D
Location: Los Angeles
Hobbies: Nerdy stuff, mostly :P Video games, stuff like that. Martial arts too.
Favorite Movies: Mulan, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite Music: Alternative, I guess.
An interesting fact about yourself: I'm much more flexible than I look.

And on to the picsCollapse )

Tuesday, August 24, 2004

7:12PM

come + join!!! <3

4:18PM

Name: Samantha
Age: 15
Location: Scotch plains, new jersey
Hobbies: hanging out with friends, movies, shopping, swimming, reading + clothes =)
Favorite Movies: a walk to remember, grind, 13 going on 30, finding nemo, grease, the butterfly effect
Favorite Music: i listen to basically anything, but i like yellowcard, brand new, finch, ashlee simpson, all american rejects, trapt + many others
An interesting fact about yourself: i've never been out of the united states, the farthest i've gone was florida...oh and i live right next to a farm =)

and now for the pictures

pictures..Collapse )

Wednesday, August 18, 2004

9:48PM - Join



Join please. <3

Tuesday, August 10, 2004

10:01AM - new

Name: Jacki
Age: 20
Location: Austin, TX
Hobbies: writing poetry, photography, dancing
Favorite Movies: I don't have a fave, but I like comedies
Favorite Music: industrial and rock (nin, garbage, poe, stabbing
westward, tool, apc, etc)
An interesting fact about yourself: I've lived in four different
countries in three different continents.

picsCollapse )

Wednesday, August 4, 2004

4:29AM - Any new members?

Sorry I haven't been checking in and stuff. I've been busy with marching band. Is there any new members in this?
♥Nikki

Sunday, July 25, 2004

3:47AM - Hello my loves.

Hello sweeties!I made a website tonight and just thought i'd share it with you guys. Now you can see more pics of me and let me know if you think I have any other good features.

Click hereCollapse )

There is pictures of me with people I love, and people I care about. So take a look and tell me what you think. But yes, just to let you lovelys know, that if you want to, you can add my to your friends list outside of this community. Just comment and let me know your adding me.

Much love always,
Nikki♥

Current mood: awake

Friday, July 23, 2004

3:20AM - PROMOTED!!

I was just letting you lovelys know that i promoted this community to like a million people and in other communities. Hope it works.
Love ya
-Nikki

Current mood: excited

Thursday, July 22, 2004

3:13AM - Whats my best feature??

Name: Nikki
Age: 15 ill be 16 on August 13th. ^_^
Location: Melbourne, FL
Hobbies: I'm in marching band so thats like the only hobby i have cause it occupies me and takes up a lot of time.
Favorite Movies: Coyote Ugly, Dirty Dancing, A walk to Remember.
Favorite Music:I listen to anything from Country to Rock to Rap. I like all kinds of music is rap.
An interesting fact about yourself: I have a bellybutton Ring. Ohhhhhh and im obsessed with rubber duckies and butts. Weird obsessions i know but i can't help it. Lol
Happy Reading. ^_^

Pics hereCollapse )

thank you. <3

Current mood: amused

Monday, June 7, 2004

2:09PM - I'm new so be nice.

Name: Chris

Age: 20 (just)

Location: South Yorkshire, England

Hobbies: Music (listening and playing), Films, writing Fan Fiction, taking pictures, getting high, browsing the Internet, smoking. (Not much of a life really)

Favorite Movies: Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, Clerks (ANY Kevin Smith film), Underworld, Trainspotting, T2, Ginger Snapps (1+2), Hackers, Daredevil. (I like many films and won't dismiss them without at least seeing them)

Favorite Music: (Bands or Genres?) The Beatles, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sex Pistols, Pink Floyd, Sonic Youth, The Beastie Boys, Scissor Sisters. (I have a large collection and if you want more information you should check out my journal which has a list) I generaly like Rock but I will listen to anything.

An interesting fact about yourself: When I was 13 I lost my virginity to a 28 year old teacher. (I can't even remember her name)

On to the pictures:

Read more...Collapse )

Wednesday, May 12, 2004

11:18AM - Welcome!!

This is the first post here, and I'd like to welcome all passers by to join! We may be small now, but with some time and patience, I'm sure we'll get a lot bigger. Who doesn't want to have their egos stroked every once in awhile? And hey, even if it's only me, I'll still tell you what's beautiful about you! Read the community info and decide if this is someplace you'd like to be. Thanks!!